Export 1 results:
Author Title Type [ Year(Desc)]
Filters: Author is LaFave, T., Jr.  [Clear All Filters]
LaFave, Jr., T., D. K George, A. G Markelz, Ian McNee, Vladimir Kozlov, and Peter Schunemann. Stationary Sample Anisotropic Thz Spectroscopy Using Discretely Tunable Thz Sources. 2019 44Th International Conference On Infrared, Millimeter, And Terahertz Waves, 2019. doi: