Export 5 results:
Author Title [ Type(Desc)] Year
Filters: Author is McKinney, J.  [Clear All Filters]
Conference Proceedings
McKinney, J., Y. T Deng, A. Sharma, D. K George, and A. G Markelz. Anisotropic Terahertz Microscopy Of Protein Collective Vibrations: Crystal Symmetry And Hydration Dependence. 2019 44Th International Conference On Infrared, Millimeter, And Terahertz Waves. New York: Ieee, 2019. doi: